Fun With Mr. Wrong

I am the author of an urban fiction  book called “Fun With Mr. Wrong” coming soon to a book store near you! The purpose of my blog is to provide you with periodic experience  of my characters in order that you can become acquainted with them. You will learn about the main character Carmala Rosa and her best pals, Margo Spamozzi, Jon Barlo and Izzie Wharton. They form the Fab Four and these blogs will document their experiences with their social life as they inspire me to write them. If you like what you read, you’ll love the book to follow. You can follow them on twitter as well.

About celiaboop

I am a contemporary romance women's fiction novelist who is writing a series about a group of characters that want to reach out to you and talk about having fun with Mr. Wrong throughout their daily life. Someday soon these characters will be telling their story in book format. They're just waiting for the right publisher. Meanwhile I would like to share with you some exerpts the book and some new scenarios that the Fab Four so inspire me to share with their fan base. I hope you will find the stories enjoyable, humourous at times and perhaps inspiring as it may or may not apply to your own life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fun With Mr. Wrong

  1. Donelle Lacy says:

    This is a great idea for a blog, Celia! I’ll have to add more of my characters’ flavor to my blog as well. I definitely want fans to be interested in my work. Thanks for the suggestion!

    Also, I’m glad you like faeries!

Leave a Reply

